Switch User


Click the Settings menu from menu bar > User Account > click Switch User

Select Switch User menu item

 

The Switch User dialog box pops up > click the drop-down list and select the user name you want to switch to > click OK

Select user to switch to

 

All information for the current user are saved and all information for the selected user are retrieved.  The selected user becomes the current user.  Name of the current user will be displayed on the bottom of the home page.