Remove User


Switch to a user you don’t want to remove > Exit the program > Launch the program again > Setting menu > User Account > click Remove User

Select Remove User menu item

 

The Remove User dialog box pops up > click drop-down list and select user > click OK

Select user to remove

 

The Confirm Remove User dialog box pops up > click Yes

Confirm to remove user

 

You cannot remove the current user and the Default_User.

Removing a user may fail if you did not switch to different user and restart the program. This is because the database for that user may be still open.  Switching to different user and restarting the program will ensure the database for that use is closed.